A Case of HIV/AIDS Cured by Homeopathy

In the year 2002, One Dr. M. R  MBBS,  now a resident of USA,  sent a person named JH of age 25 years, originally a man from Bangladesh, who contracted HIV from Singapore to me for Homeopathic treatment. He suffered from continued fever and was sent to the Singapore General Hospital for treatment. He was found to be HIV positive and was sent immediately back home. In the past, I treated and cured a patient with hepatitis B virus referred by Dr. M.R to me, which convinced him about the curative power of homeopathy over viral diseases.
Since HIV/AIDS has no systematic treatment in homeopathy, I was looking for the probable causative factor of such a viral disease since it does not fall clearly in any miasmatic class of diseases. After  taking the family history of the patient, I found a tubercular history in both the paternal and maternal side. This family history was confirmed by the continued fever of the patient which was named by the hospital as PUO (pyrexia of unknown origin). From my previous experience, I selected Tuberculinum Bovinum as the medicine of first choice to be applied to the patient and I acted accordingly. The potency was selected as the 50 millesimal potency which I generally do for the nosodes in chronic miasmatic diseases. One month after the beginning of the remedy in LM/1 potency, the fever came down from 100.5 to the normal level of 98.6. After further one month of medication, the patient began to have urethral discharge of bloody pus, which continued for further 3 months, accompanied by painful burning sensation which was kept under bearable limit by homeopathic medicines like Cantharis, Berberis Vulgaris, Terebinth etc. After the end of this discharge, the Elisa Test was performed on the patient which was found to be negative for HIV. This miraculous result was informed to the organization ICCDR,B who control the treatment of HIV/AIDS patients in Bangladesh. They were skeptical about such a result from homeopathic treatment and advised the patient to undergo allopathic treatment. My patient did not agree to their suggestion and continued with the homeopathic treatment. Every year the blood of the patient has been tested and is found to be negative for HIV.

Oraquick Oral In Home Saliva Test For Hiv. (Completely Private)

HIV/ AIDS

HIV/ AIDS

Although this experiment of homeopathic treatment on HIV does not give any confirmative result, such an experiment can be repeated for more HIV infected people which we could not do due to unavailability of HIV/AIDS patient in Bangladesh. I, therefore, urge my fellow homeopathic doctors, especially from the HIV infected regions of Africa to communicate with us, so that we can conduct similar experiments with homeopathy for treating HIV/ AIDS.

 

15 comments on “A Case of HIV/AIDS Cured by Homeopathy

  1. I have handled many cases of HIV and I would like to add my tuppence. Before attempting to treat such cases, please get the patients Western blot or PCR test along with viral load. ELISA tests are known to throw up false positive results
    . This is not to take away any credit Dr. Rashid deserves as much as to protect yourself from criticism from the allopathic school and any scientific body.

  2. Its true that many a times complicated cases are treated with homoeopathy with marvellous results, but the evidences or clinical parameters are not adehered to, which gives the skeptical people a chance to ridicule the system and efficay of Homoeopathy. I agree with Dr. Dinesh that in cases specially of HIV/AIDS the conformatory tests like Weston Blot etc. should be done before and after the treatment as evidencial proof of the curative power of homoeopathy.

  3. Thanks for very ilustrative story! I agree with Dr.Dinesh Kowshik, that homeopathy also needs real and confirmarory investigations for the diagnosis! Even the Pt has no symptoms, and is HIV negative by ELISA, someone can discuss, whether he, or she was HIV positive at all!

  4. My name is Cassandra, and i live in California.I have been through hell and
    pain,looking for a good and real spell caster who can help me get my
    boyfriend back.I have been scammed so many times,by some who claimed to be
    real spell casters.until i found the real and great spell caster ”
    cocomadevil.666@gmail.com” who helped me,and solved all my problems
    concerning my boyfriend who left me since eight months ago.and after that i
    also took my friend along,who was also having the same problem concerning
    her husband,who left her since five months ago,and the problem was also
    solved by the same “cocomadevil.666@gmail.com”. Cant you see! the real and
    great spell caster is here,all you need to do now is to contact this same
    address whenever you are in any problem related to spell casting.It took me
    a very long period of time,before i could get this real and great spell
    caster.So right now “cocomadevil.666@gmail.com” is here,and the best for
    you to solve your problems…….
    “”cocomadevil.666@gmail.com”.
    Thanks…..

    • Its difficult to believe that HIV can be cured. If homoeopathy is helpful in curing HIV then we need strong investigation before
      And after along with video recording, all details of treatment given to patients all follow up of video recording of same patient with all follow up investigations.
      Anyways nice to hear that homoeopathy is helpful in HIV cases.

  5. Thank to dr. cuba for his good work I really believe HIV have cure I was HIV positive over since 1year plus before I come across a comment dr.cuba that he have cure to any disease and virus but when I saw it i have it in mind that he can’t cure HIV I just decided to give a try I contact him that night lucky to me he said yes but I don’t believe him I think it was a scam or some thing like that but I still hold on to see the work of dr.cuba if he is saying the true he ask for different things and some question about me I give him all the detail he needed and I wait to see his reply to my problem after all the things is done he ask me to go for check up I went for hiv test I cant believe I was negative the midical doctor was surprasie and doctor even ask for dr cuba email which i give to him, he he is help people that contact him also he can still help you on your cure thanks dr.cuba for helping me for the cure at this young age if you need help contact him now drcubatemple@gmail.Com call +2348062477418

  6. Cannabis oil fight against HIV A Deadly disease which kills, they say there is no cure but there is a cure. contact me for more info for help on how to get cured of Aids and HIV.Due to the numbers of messages i get a day i decided to create this email for those who are interested to contact me.Below is the email:prophetekpen@gmail.com

  7. Please inform about ur address as I work as a principal investigator for NGO dealing with ART and rehabilitation of HIV infected patients.
    I look forward to ur reply …..so we can think about homoeopathic approach towards HIV cure.

    Regards
    Dr prasad b patil.

এখানে আপনার মন্তব্য রেখে যান